Administrasjonen

Tittel Navn Mobil Epost
Daglig leder Vidar Eidsvaag +47 901 10 605 vidar@eidsvaag.no
Regnskapssjef Rita Eidsvaag +47 971 14 460 rita@eidsvaag.no
Personalsjef Geir Inge Kristiansen +47 995 34 600 geir@eidsvaag.no
Teknisk Sjef Johnny C. Bremnes +47 950 28 833 johnny@eidsvaag.no
Teknisk Inspektør Remy Strømskag +47 950 08 555 remy@eidsvaag.no
Teknisk Inspektør Hans Ulrik Ervik +47 909 52 099 hans@eidsvaag.no
Kvalitetssjef Anne Sofie Kristoffersen +47 416 50 693 anne.sofie@eidsvaag.no
Logistikksjef Leif Helge Ohrvik +47 951 30 549 leif.helge@eidsvaag.no